GRUPA KON-PLAST Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.

Adres firmy:
Modła Królewska 28i,
62-571 Stare Miasto.

Kontakt:
tel.: +48 63 / 244 - 20 - 64
fax: +48 63 / 244 - 48 - 55
e-mail: biuro@konplast.com.pl



DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Małgorzata Filipiak-Ziółkowska
Commercial Director
tel.: +48 696-035-074
e-mail: filipiak@konplast.com.pl

Anna Kusiołek
Area Sales Manager
tel.: +48 883-364-997
e-mail: kusiolek@konplast.com.pl

Arkadiusz Kozioł
(POS Poland)

Sales Manager
tel.: +48 602-614-463
e-mail: koziol@konplast.com.pl

Karina Chlebowska
(POS Export)

Sales Manager - Export
tel.:+48 63/244-20-64 ext. 24
tel.:+48 692-422-937
e-mail: chlebowska@konplast.com.pl

Adam Pawlak
(Household Export)
Sales Representative
tel.: +48 603 566 580
e-mail: pawlak@konplast.com.pl

 
 

Piotr Marciniak
(BIG BOX Polska)

Sales Manager
tel.:+48 63/244-20-64 ext. 33
tel.:+48 601-290-980
e-mail: marciniak@konplast.com.pl

 
 
REALIZACJA ZAMÓWIEŃ POLSKA

Renata Małolepsza
Senior Specialist for Sales
tel.: +48 606-263-667
e-mail: malolepsza@konplast.com.pl

Dorota Zandecka
Referent for Sales - Poland
tel.: +48 601-383-801
e-mail: zandecka@konplast.com.pl

Daria Witkowska
(POS Poland)

Referent for Sales - Poland
tel.: +48 601-307-208
e-mail: witkowska@konplast.com.pl

REALIZACJA ZAMÓWIEŃ ZAGRANICA

Maja Peplińska
Referent for Sales - Export
tel.: +48 48 604 930 705
e-mail: peplinska@konplast.com.pl

Agnieszka Olejniczak (Skrzypska)
Referent for Sales - Export
tel.: +48 601-647-771
e-mail: skrzypska@konplast.com.pl

Beata Zaborowska
Referent for Sales
tel.: +48 602-654-804
e-mail: zaborowska@konplast.com.pl

DZIAŁ ZAOPATRZENIA

Maciej Małolepszy
Referent d/s zaopatrzenia
tel.: +48 661-377-097
e-mail: malolepszy@konplast.com.pl